Participating Staff

Researchers from the departments of mechanical engineering, mathematics as well as law and economics are participating in the CRC 805.

Photo Name Working area(s) Contact
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Peter PelzSubproject A7, Subproject C4, Subproject C9, Transferproject T2, Transferproject T5
Subproject Managers
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Eberhard Abele, Institutsleiter
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Eberhard AbeleSubproject B3, Transferproject T1, Transferproject T4
Dr.-Ing. Lena AltherrSubproject A7
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Reiner AnderlSubproject A5
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Peter GrocheSubproject B2, Subproject B4, Transferproject T3, Transferproject T6
Dr.-Ing. Hermann KloberdanzSubproject A1, Subproject A2, Subproject A7
Prof. Dr. Michael KohlerSubproject A8
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Tobias Melz, , Subproject C7
Prof. Dr. Marc PfetschSubproject A4, Subproject A9, Subproject B1
Prof. Dr. Stefan UlbrichSubproject A3, Subproject A4
Prof. Dr. iur. Janine WendtSubproject C8
Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (BA) Daniela Wagner