Participating Departments, Institutes and Facilities

The following university departments, institutes, facilities and non-university institutes are participating in the Collaborative Research Centre.

Department of Computer Integrated Design Prof. Dr.-Ing. Reiner Anderl
Institute for Ergonomics Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ralph Bruder
Institute for Fluid Systems Prof. Dr.-Ing. Peter F. Pelz
Institute for Product Development and Machine Elements Prof. Dr.-Ing. Eckhard Kirchner
Institute for Production Engineering and Forming Machines Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. P. Groche
Institute of Production Management, Technology and Machine Tools Prof. Dr.-Ing. E. Abele
System Reliability and Machine Acoustics Prof. Dr.-Ing. Tobias Melz
Optimization Research Group Prof. Dr. Marc Pfetsch
Optimization Research Group Prof. Dr. Stefan Ulbrich
Stochastics Prof. Dr. Michael Kohler
Department of Civil and Company Law Prof. Dr. iur. Janine Wendt